Energy Legislation

Please see below a link to the Legislation page of each Division within the Energy Sector

Electricity & Gas Legislation

Energy Efficiency & Affordability Division

Gas Corporate Division

Oil Security Division

Peat Division

Sustainable & Renewable Energy Division


Department of Communications, Energy and Natural Resources29-31 Adelaide Road, Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel +353-1-6782000 Fax +353-1-6782449
Version: 4.8 Daff